Commission on Aging


  • Sally Stoll, Member at Large, Chairperson
  • Yvette Franco-Clark, District 2, Investment Reporter
  • Brenda Pratt, District 1
  • Cynthia Gay, District 3
  • Karla Childers, District 4
  • Mary Humm, District 5
  • Dale Clingenpeel, Member at Large

  • Donn Gates, Member at Large
  • Nancy Gott, Member at Large
  • Paul Showers, Member at Large
  • George Bailey, Commissioner
  • Diane Conroy-Kellogg, AAA Advisory Representative
  • Corinne Netzley, AAA Board Representative

Mission Statement

Gratiot County Commission on Aging LogoThe Gratiot County Commission On Aging coordinates programs and provides services that protect and safeguard the independence, well-being, and dignity of citizens of Gratiot County who are 60 years of age or older.

Related Documents